Staff

Having trouble reaching us?

On January 1, Health Share welcomed over 25,000 new members. Many of these members have questions about how to use their new Oregon Health Plan benefits.

There has been a very large increase in the number of calls to our Customer Service office since January 1. In order to help all of our new members, we’re quickly expanding our customer service staff so we will be able to answer all calls right away.

Our Customer Service phone numbers are 503-416-8090 or 888-519-3845. If you can’t reach us, please leave a voice mail and someone will call you back within one day. If you don’t hear back from us in a day, please call us again.

We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

 

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer: Janet L. Meyer

janet@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4966
Janet L. Meyer, who led Health Share as Interim Chief Executive Officer since its inception, was appointed the permanent CEO of Oregon’s largest Coordinated Care Organization in February 2013. Prior to joining Health Share, she was the Chief Operating Officer for Tuality Health Alliance in Hillsboro. She has worked in the managed care industry for twenty years in Colorado and Oregon.  Janet earned her M.H.A. from The University of Michigan in 1989 after completing her B.S. in Public Administration at The University of Oregon. She is currently active on numerous State and Community Workgroups and is on the Board of Directors for Centro Cultural.

Chief Medical Officer: David Labby, MD

david@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4965

Chief Operations Officer: Susan Kirchoff

susan@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-2168

Chief Information Officer: Daniel Dean

daniel@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4964

Chief Health Strategy Officer: Rosa Klein

rosa@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4974

Behavioral Health Director: Deborah Friedman

deborah@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-2169

Compliance & Quality Improvement Manager: Barbara Carey

barbara@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4962

Government & Regulatory Relations Manager: Ashlen Strong

ashlen@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4982

Contracting & Provider Relations Manager: Rachel Arnold

rachel@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4973

Communications Manager: Beth Sorensen

beth@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4963

Controller: Larry Soderberg

larry@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4979

Staff

Alyssa Craigie, Associate Director, Health Commons, alyssa@healthshareoregon.org

Ann Kirby, Clinical Transformation Project Manager, annk@healthshareoregon.org

Ann Wagoner, IT Project Manager, ann@healthshareoregon.org

Charles Sorgie, Senior IT Business Analyst, charles@healthshareoregon.org

Christine Bernsten, Transformation Fund Portfolio Manager, christine@healthshareoregon.org

Corey Kirk, Executive Assistant, corey@healthshareoregon.org

Graham Bouldin, Project Manager, graham@healthshareoregon.org

Heidi Herington, Senior Business Analyst, heidi@healthshareoregon.org

Helen Bellanca, Maternal Child Program Manager, helen@healthshareoregon.org

Janae Peverill, Senior Administrative Assistant, janae@healthshareoregon.org

Kim Carter, Credentialing and Compliance Specialist, kim@healthshareoregon.org

Loren Gutierrez, Receptionist|Administrative Assistant, loren@healthshareoregon.org

Maggie Weller, C-Train Project Manager, maggie@healthshareoregon.org

Mike Holmes, Quality Assurance Specialist, mike@healthshareoregon.org

Paul Bollinger, Senior Project Manager, paul@healthshareoregon.org

Sandra Clark, Project Director, Community Health Strategies, sandra@healthshareoregon.org

Tracy Gratto, Clinical Transformation Program Manager, tracy@healthshareoregon.org

Copyright 2014 Health Share of Oregon · 503.416.1460 · 208 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 400, Portland, OR 97204

RSS Feed · Sitemap · Notice of Privacy Practices · Log in

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter