Staff

 

Management Team

Chief Executive Officer: Janet L. Meyer

janet@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4966
Janet L. Meyer, who led Health Share as Interim Chief Executive Officer since its inception, was appointed the permanent CEO of Oregon’s largest Coordinated Care Organization in February 2013. Prior to joining Health Share, she was the Chief Operating Officer for Tuality Health Alliance in Hillsboro. She has worked in the managed care industry for twenty years in Colorado and Oregon.  Janet earned her M.H.A. from The University of Michigan in 1989 after completing her B.S. in Public Administration at The University of Oregon. She is currently active on numerous State and Community Workgroups and is on the Board of Directors for Centro Cultural.

Chief Medical Officer: David Labby, MD

david@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4965

Chief Operations Officer: Susan Kirchoff

susan@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-2168

Chief Information Officer: Daniel Dean

daniel@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4964

Behavioral Health Director: Deborah Friedman

deborah@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-2169

Compliance & Quality Improvement Manager: Barbara Carey

barbara@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4962

Government & Regulatory Relations Manager: Ashlen Strong

ashlen@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4982

Contracting & Provider Relations Manager: Rachel Arnold

rachel@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4973

Communications Manager: Beth Sorensen

beth@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4963

Controller: Larry Soderberg

larry@healthshareoregon.org, (503) 416-4979

Staff

Administration

Corey Kirk, Executive Assistant, corey@healthshareoregon.org

Eleonore Farrell, Senior Administrative Assistant, eleonore@healthshareoregon.org

Lori Christian, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant, lori@healthshareoregon.org

Clinical Transformation

Alyssa Craigie, Associate Director, Health Commons, alyssa@healthshareoregon.org

Helen Bellanca, Maternal Child Program Manager, helen@healthshareoregon.org

Jennifer Hendrickson, Learning Systems Project Manager, Health Commons, jennifer@healthshareoregon.org

Community Engagement

Joe Enlet, Community Engagement Program Coordinator, joe@healthshareoregon.org

Compliance

Joyce Caramella, Quality Improvement Coordinator, joyce@healthshareoregon.org

Kim Carter, Credentialing and Compliance Specialist, kim@healthshareoregon.org

Mike Holmes, Quality Assurance Specialist, mike@healthshareoregon.org

Customer Service

Florence Hurita, Customer Service Manager, florence@healthshareoregon.org

Keshia Schneider, Member Navigator, keshia@healthshareoregon.org

IT

Charles Sorgie, Senior IT Business Analyst, charles@healthshareoregon.org

Don Herington, Senior IT Business Analyst, don@healthshareoregon.org

Project Management

Ann Wagoner, IT Project Manager, ann@healthshareoregon.org

Christine Bernsten, Transformation Fund Portfolio Manager, christine@healthshareoregon.org

Graham Bouldin, Senior Project Manager, graham@healthshareoregon.org

Kaila Searl, Project Coordinator, kaila@healthshareoregon.org

Kyna Harris, Project Manager II, kyna@healthshareoregon.org

Lindsey Kuipers, Senior Project Manager, lindsey@healthshareoregon.org

Paul Bollinger, Senior Project Manager, paul@healthshareoregon.org

Sandra Clark, Project Director, Community Health Strategies, sandra@healthshareoregon.org

Tracy Gratto, Clinical Transformation Program Manager, tracy@healthshareoregon.org

Copyright 2014 Health Share of Oregon · 503.416.1460 · 208 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 400, Portland, OR 97204

RSS Feed · Sitemap · Notice of Privacy Practices · Log in

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter